Directors

 

Alene BellAlene Bell – Director of Camelback Christian School

abell@camelbackbible.com | 602-957-0215


Graham Harper – Contemporary Worship Director

gharper@camelbackbible.com | 602-955-6370, ext. 122


Guy Whatley

Guy Whatley – Organist and Director of Concert Series

gwhatley@camelbackbible.com


Administrative Staff

 

 

Gina Collins – Administrative Assistant (Children, Students, Global Missions)

gcollins@camelbackbible.com | 602-955-6370, ext. 126

Gabby Gustafson – Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor

ggustafson@camelbackbible.com | 602-955-6370, ext. 111

Leonard Valencia – Facilities Manager

lvalencia@camelbackbible.com | 602-955-6370, ext. 121

Tammie Valencia – Administrative Assistant (Worship & Music)

tvalencia@camelbackbible.com | 602-955-6370, ext. 107

Renee Zuck – Office Manager

rzuck@camelbackbible.com | 602-955-6370, ext. 106