Phoenix Chamber Music Society presents

8:00 pm


Recognized as one of the world’s great ensembles, the Takács Quartet plays with a unique blend of drama, warmth, and humor, combining four distinct musical personalities to bring fresh insights to the string quartet repertoire. They perform 90 concerts a year worldwide and were the only string quartet inducted into Gramophone’s first Hall of Fame in 2012. They will be presenting Mozart Quarte K. 428, Beethoven Op. 18, No. 4, and Dvoȓák Quartet “American,” Op. 96.

$200 Season Tickets
$35 Single Performance Tickets
$10 Student Tickets
Under 21 with current Student ID

For more information contact 602-252-0095 or visit