Ministry Contacts

Here is a list of e-mail addresses for different ministries.

General Inquiries

welcome@camelbackbible.com 


Pastoral Care, Counseling, or Assistance

help@camelbackbible.com


Adult Ministries

adults@camelbackbible.com

Julian Gibb, Associate Pastor


Children’s Ministry (Newborn – 6th Grade)

children@camelbackbible.com

Ron Elwardt, Pastor of Families and Children


Camelback Christian School

ccs@camelbackbible.com

Alene Bell, School Administrator


Youth Ministry (Grade 7-12)

students@camelbackbible.com

A.C. Caswell, Pastor of Student Ministries & Global Missions


International Missions

missions@camelbackbible.com

A.C. Caswell, Pastor of Student Ministries & Global Missions


Local Outreach

outreach@camelbackbible.com

Julian Gibb, Associate Pastor


Music Ministry

music@camelbackbible.com

Luke Lusted, Pastor of Worship and Music


Prayer Chain

prayer@camelbackbible.com


Newsletter Sign-up


Subscribe